top of page

Certification of Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification
in Puerto Rico

Rely on our CMMC certified assessors to meet your security requirements.
Registered Practitioner Organization (RP

What is CMMC?

A certification of the Cybersecurity Maturity Model (CMMC) is a standardization for the implementation of cybersecurity that is composed of several levels ranging from basic to advanced.

Each level of the Cybersecurity Maturity Model consists of practices and processes that you must follow in order to be certified.
Who must be certified with the CMMC?

All main contractors, subcontractors, and organizations that sell or supply services to the Department of Defense (DoD) must be certified with the CMMC.

How to start the DoD certification process?

Companies seeking to be certified by the CMMC must first identify what level of maturity they wish to achieve in order to be audited. Then they have to search for available C3PAO to schedule a date.

Miguel Vega and Leonard Genera CMMC Assessors

Certified Team Member

Miguel Vega, MBA, MCP, RP’S
Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC-AB)
Miguel Vega
Consultant; IT Governance and Compliance System Specialist & CMMC-AB Registered Practitioner
Visit Marketplace »
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page